My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
19 total reviews

Reviews for: Heidi Carpio

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2017 - Dan & Lauren M
Bought a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2017 - Thomas K
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-3854

“At the onset of this ‘review’, you should know that I will likely be longer than most, but I do not apologize for that. Instead, the length of what I write here is rather uncommon for me, and more a compliment to First Weber. I feel this length and detail is necessary since it just wouldn’t be right to ‘summarize’ or leaving out any portions of the fantastic work that your agent; Heidi Carpio did. Just because she did so much so well should not be cause to ignore any of it. To set the stage here, I must point out that I had zero intention of hiring a Realtor for this sale. I am not opposed to Realtors per se, but I had just purchased a house earlier this year using another Realtor and found him to be completely useless and worse yet; incompetent. So, with the strong market conditions currently, I fully intended to go at it ‘by owner.’ During the final stages of preparing to put our house on the market, a house right across the street came up for sale two days before. As my wife and I were doing some final ‘curbside appeal’ cleanup, we saw what appeared to be interested buyers stop by the house across the street for what appeared to be a showing. Since we intended to list our house at nearly the same price, I walked over and informed these people that in two days our house was going to be for sale. Shortly after those folks left, one of them came over and very politely introduced herself as Heidi Carpio, a Realtor with First Weber. My aversion to getting involved with another Realtor right after my recent terrible association was quickly neutralized by Heidi’s good nature, professional demeanor, ‘not pushy’ but direct communication skills, and her quickly apparent knowledge base. She went on to tactfully educate us on what we were getting involved in, what she could offer, and what she viewed the value of our house to be (after she did a walk-through). I am not an easy sell, but I could clearly see that Heidi was a rare find. After talking further with her, and meeting at her office, we felt very comfortable with, and signed with Heidi. Now it should be noted here that with no offense to First Weber, had I intended to list with a Realtor, I would surely have listed with one that I was more familiar with, like Shorewest, ReMax, or Coldwell Banker. I have not had any negative experience with First Weber, they just were not on my radar as much. That has now very much changed for the better. After we signed our listing agreement, Heidi went on to bring in a photographer right away (which resulted in a great representation of our house), and when she listed it, we got a flurry of showings right away and an offer the very first day. As you likely know, getting an offer is just the beginning, and our process that followed had its share of hitches and bumps. Since we were sitting on two houses at the time as I mentioned, hitches and bumps rattled us more than most. Heidi handled every single day and every single communication (which were many and throughout the day & night) with more than the utmost professionalism. She confidently navigated whatever the issue was, calmed us with the actions and seasoning of a long-time veteran Realtor, communicated immediately back-n-forth with the buyer’s Realtor, and just outright kept everyone in the sale updated, on the same page, working together, and relaxed. This was both one of the most stressful times in my wife and my lives, and one of the most impressive experiences to watch Heidi literally do what others only advertise, and that is to ‘represent us.’ At every step along the way, I felt that Heidi was putting in 100% representing us and making sure all our concerns were completely addressed. I can not only not think of any single instance where she came up short, but instead can only think of instance after instance where she exceeded all reasonable expectations! As I said earlier, I am not an easy sell, nor am I easily impressed. I rather have been told many folks that I have too high of expectations. If that is true, and it likely may be, then that just tells all the more how impressive and professional Heidi is at her job. First Weber should consider itself extremely fortunate to have such a consummate professional on its staff. I should mention in closing that not only did Heidi convince us of the foolishness (my words) of trying to sell our house on our own by owner, but after she sold it we received more than we intended to list it for – even after subtracting both Realtor’s commissions. There still was quite a bit of summarizing in this letter, since it would be impossible to fully explain how excellent Heidi was here. But know that we will be sharing our positive experiences with friends, family, co-workers and others who may buy or sell a home that we know ‘First Hand’ that ‘First Weber’ has the best agent in the industry; Heidi Carpio. Thank you for your time, Tom & Carrie Klusman ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2017 - Scott & Jill A
Bought a home in 2017 in Greendale, WI 53129-2020

“Heidi was amazing! We had her sell our home and she helped us buy our new home. I will strongly recommend Heidi to my friends and family, ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2017 - Janet C
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3946

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2016 - Chris Z
Bought a home in 2016 in Hales Corners, WI 53130-2247

“We met Heidi through a showing on a one her listings and used her as our buyer's agent. She got us in to see a another house right away and helped us negotiate an accepted offer. Heidi was always very responsive, friendly, and professional. I would highly recommend her to abother buyer or seller.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2016 - Kendall S
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-4944

“The best agent I ever had!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2016 - Cheryl E
Sold a home in 2016 in Muskego, WI 53150-4909

“Heidi Carpio was very professional and knowledgeable of the entire process. She also displayed sensitivity and compassion to an emotional and trying situation of selling our family home for the estate. Overall, Heidi is a top notch and a well rounded real estate agent. I would highly recommend her to any new clients”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2016 - Christopher & April G
Sold a home in 2016 in West Allis, WI 53214-5003

“Heidi always responded quickly to my emails and texts. She is friendly and made us feel relaxed and comfortable around her. She is humorous. She always has answers to our questions. We were very happy with her as our agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2016 - Thomas and Aphelia H
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-4942

“Heidi was wonderful, she kept me informed of everything. She went above and beyond her job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2016 - Angela J
Bought a home in 2016 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-3625

“Heidi was great to work with. We were new to this process and she kept us informed the entire time. We love our new home. Thanks for your help Heidi!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2016 - Sam and Lexi N
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6313

“Heidi was very enjoyable to work with and we will be using her again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/02/2016 - Daniel K
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-2643

“Heidi was really great though the entire process, I fell like I got really lucky having her helping me out! She's really good and I would recommended her to anyone who is looking. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2015 - Cheryl M
Bought a home in 2015 in West Allis, WI 53214-2038

“I had a lot of situations to deal with, I thought me buying a house would never happen, Heidi guided me through everything, I called her several times, sometimes several times a day, and she was always there for me.She helped me through a very difficult time in my life. I LOVE my new home 😊”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2015 - Vicky T
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4118

“Heidi was not only professional, but she took the time to listen and completely understand what I was looking for in a home. She exceeded my expectations by making sure the times were not only convenient; but also understanding my wants likes and must haves were in the homes we looked at. At the same time keeping it within my budget. She had a variety of homes to look at. I never felt I was wasting my time. She cared and celebrated with us when we did find the perfect home. I have already began to recommend Heidi to the people I speak to. She is a great agent and person. I would definitely recommend her to everyone and call her again if I need to. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2015 - Marlene T
Bought a home in 2015 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3159

“Heidi was very helpful in helping me with a speedy closing on the property I purchased. I would definitely recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2015 - Hanz & Sara M
Bought a home in 2015 in Muskego, WI 53150

“Heidi was great. She found out what we were looking for and would not stop until she found what we wanted. Heidi was great and we would recommend her to anyone who asks us about a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2014 - Kevin J
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-5255

“Heidi did an amazing job, was very knowledgeable and knew the current market and sold this property quickly and went out of her way to make this closing happen. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2014 - Felipa & Jose S
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-4914

“It was a pleasure working with Heidi. She was very professional and very knowledgable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2014 - Andrea S
Sold a home in 2014 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3127

“Heidi was extremely helpful to me as I am paralyzed from the waist down and restricted in my movement around the city of Milwaukee and it's suburbs. I felt completely comfortable having her act as my Power of Attorney at the closing. She always kept me up to date on the standing of my condo and it's sale. I highly recommend her to others. Andrea Schwellinger ”

Show all testimonials